想法成就现实

LITRAX在各行各业的高端市场领域,针对聚合物切片、原料以及消费产品提供先进、创新又具环保意识的纳米技术。公司目标和专长是使世界范围内的产业合作伙伴开辟新市场,提升竞争力,经营持续盈利,思想推动梦想。

凭借强大的研发实验室和在全球延展的生产能力,我们提供惊人的解决方案,以应对重要产业的竞争以及日益变化的消费行为。LITRAX的核心技术与您相伴,成本亲民。

LITRAX –想法成就现实

更多信息

产品

母粒

L2保暖蓄热母粒富含多种添加剂,是迄今为止世界范围内升温最快升温幅度最大的产品, 能在10分钟内迅速稳定升温13.8°C。L2获得了越来越多的认可…


详细介绍

纤维

LITRAX纤维是在欧洲中心挤压喷丝而成。多年来,在德国首都柏林勃兰登堡区域内,LITRAX同当地的世界优秀纤维制造商保持密切合作,收益可观。


详细介绍

纱线

LITRAX的性能技术授权给美洲、欧洲和亚洲等世界范围内严格筛选的合作伙伴。LITRAX与世界出色的化工纱厂合作。


详细介绍

更安全的化学品

关于绿色化学的可持续性以及12条原则。

如今存在很多关于生态学的讨论。每个人都置身其中。但是何为真正的生态学?

是否已达到可接受并真正可持续发展的水平?

生物棉在使用大量水灌溉生长的情况下是否仍然环保?

回收后的聚酯材料是否环保?


详细介绍

研发

凭借实力强大并在全球广泛扩展的研发实验室,与欧洲和亚洲一些最知名的研究机构和技术机构合作,LITRAX提供惊人的解决方案, 应对重点行业的竞争,帮助开创新市场、新应用。 国际化跨领域的创新与研发能力使LITRAX能够研发出富有高创造性触感的功能材料和添加剂。


详细介绍

技术

LITRAX生产纳米颗粒和切片。
LITRAX纳米解决方案可提供粉末状的干燥功能混料或为单个客户设计的纳米材料。 根据用途,这些添加剂混料与不同的热塑性塑料混合。


详细介绍

原材料

LITRAX将大量有机物、矿物和人造工程材料及微粒转化为使产品获得高性能特性的纳米颗粒和强添加剂解决方案。


详细介绍

纺织品及其产品

LITRAX 功能母粒可将功能添加剂(由有机物质、化学物质及矿物质制成)与各种聚合形式(如聚酯纤维、回收聚酯、锦纶6切片)等各类天然和人造纤维及长丝混合。


详细介绍
 

隐私声明

作为Litrax的客户,您已授权我们保护某些保密资料。我们本着双方互信的基础建立合作关系,相信您也希望我们尽职尽 责。由于客户资料为隐私信息,我们注重保护隐私,必定将其妥善保管并使用。

公司介绍

LITRAX在各行各业的高端市场领域,针对聚合物切片、原料以及消费产品提供先进、创新又具环保意识的纳米技术。公司目标和专长是使世界范围内的产业合作伙伴开辟新市场。


详细介绍

公司愿景

LITRAX公司是一家创新有环保意识的公司,通过与世界范围内的合作方合作,提供并生产高质量功能纳米颗粒、聚合物切片、功能性纤维和长丝。原料取自有机物、矿物、再造分子以及生物可降解来源。


详细介绍
facebook
linkedin
email

LITRAX公司 分布:

全球

电子邮件: litrax@litrax.com


欧洲

电话: +41 41 377 3111


北美

电话: +1 508 876 1070


东盟/中国/台湾

电话: +86 136 9358 4424

Thoughts Become Things

Swiss LITRAX provides advanced, innovative and environmentally conscious nano-particle technology for polymer chips, textile materials and consumer products in several industry and market sectors. Our expertise and products enable industry partners to create new markets, increase competitive edge, become more profitable and outperform competition. We focus on “thoughts that ultimately become engineered things”.

With extensive R&D support and distributed production capabilities, Litrax offers innovative solutions to product development challenges against a backdrop of rapidly changing production, environmental and consumer requirements. LITRAX core technologies are available and affordable.

LITRAX – Thoughts become Things

More About Us



The L2 THERMO Masterbatch imparts exceptional warming characteristics to polyester fabrics. Enhanced with proprietary thermally active natural additives, L2 THERMO offers extremely rapid warming as much as 13.8°C within 10 minutes. L2 is achieving increasing recognition as an essential component for warming textile applications.

Full Details


LITRAX fibers are extruded in the heart of Europe. For many years LITRAX has been collaborating with high quality fibre producers in Germany, where quality, consistency and reliability are guaranteed.

Full Details


LITRAX works closely with an international network of quality chemical spinners and its LITRAX Performance Technology is licensed to selected partners in several continents, including the Americas, Europe and Asia.

Full Details

Safer Chemicals

About Sustainability and the 12 Principles of Green Chemistry

Concerns about the negative environmental impacts of the textile industry are rapidly growing and it is the responsibility of this sector to focus on reducing ecological effects and to convincingly show that it is committed to ensuring environmental sustainability. This means that the ecological footprints of both existing and new product sectors should be closely reviewed.

Are our current textile technologies capable of delivering truly environmentally sustainable production?

Can bio-cotton be considered as "green" when it requires extensive land areas and massive amounts of water and fertilizer to grow?

Are recycled PET materials green?

Full Details

Research & Development

Partnered with Research and Technology Institutes in Europe and Asia, LITRAX delivers innovative solutions to key industry challenges. The international multidisciplinary capacity for and research and development allows LITRAX to introduce new high performance functional materials and additives.

Full Details


LITRAX delivers both nano particles and chips. LITRAX Nano Solutions provide dry functional blends or single custom designed nano materials in powder form. Depending on the application, these additive blends combine with different thermoplastics

Full Details


LITRAX transforms a wide number of organic, mineral and manmade engineered materials and molecules into nano particles and powerful additive solutions for products with strong performance.

Full Details

Textiles & Products

LITRAX performing masterbatches combine performing additives - made of organic, chemical and mineral substances - with various natural and man-made fibers and filaments, in various polymer forms.

Full Details


As a Litrax client, your organization has entrusted to our care certain confidential data. We recognize that your relationship with us is based on trust, and that you expect us to act responsibly. Because our clients' data is private information, we hold ourselves to the highest standards in its safekeeping and use. We care about confidentiality.


Swiss LITRAX provides advanced, innovative and environment-conscious nanotechnology for polymer chips, materials and consumer products in distinguished markets throughout various industries. Our goal and expertise is to enable our industrial partners worldwide creating new markets...

Full Details


LITRAX is an innovative, environment-conscious producer and vendor of high quality functional nano particles, polymer chips, performance fibers and filaments in cooperation with worldwide partners. Materials are based on organic, mineral, engineered molecules and biodegradable sources

Full Details

You find us at following LITRAX representations:




Direct: +41 41 377 3111

North America

Direct: +41 41 377 3111

ASEAN / China / Taiwan

Direct: +86 136 9358 4424