认证

得到LITRAX公司授权许可生产纤维和长丝的公司均通过 ISO 9001和ISO 14001:2004体系认证。部分合作伙伴还有其它符合社会责任的认证,如企业社会服务准则 (BSCI)。供应给LITRAX合作公司的工程塑料和热塑橡胶符合ISO生产标准。另外还适用生态纺织品标准 100(Oeko-Tex Standard 100 apply),配送给欧盟的客户保证按照EC 1907/2006规范,符合REACH化学品的要求。

REACH(EC 1907/2006)旨在通过更清楚更早地标识化学品的固有特性,加强对人体健康和环境的保护。此目标通过REACH的四个流程来实现,即化学品注册、评估、授权和限制。REACH的目标还在于提高欧盟化学品行业的创新和竞争力。

LITRAX力求不断达到最高的质量标准,始终按照ISO认证要求进行运作,对生产、质量控制、销售及产品分配的每一个环节都进行监控。

或许您还喜欢

母粒

L2保暖蓄热母粒富含多种添加剂,是迄今为止世界范围内升温最快升温幅度最大的产品, 能在10分钟内迅速稳定升温13.8°C。L2获得了越来越多的认可...


阅读更多

纤维

LITRAX纤维是在欧洲中心挤压喷丝而成。多年来,在德国首都柏林勃兰登堡区域内,LITRAX同当地的世界优秀纤维制造商保持密切合作,收益可观。


阅读更多

纱线

LITRAX的性能技术授权给美洲、欧洲和亚洲等世界范围内严格筛选的合作伙伴。LITRAX与世界出色的化工纱厂合作...


阅读更多

LITRAX

Certifications

The companies licensed by LITRAX for the production of fibres and filaments are ISO 9001 and ISO 14001:2004 certified. Some of the partners have additional certifications for social compliance (BSCI. The production of engineering plastics and thermoplastic elastomers, supplied to LITRAX partners, is according to ISO standards. In addition, Oeko-Tex Standard 100 apply, and chemical REACH compliance is guaranteed as per EC 1907/2006 norm, for shipments to EU clients.

REACH (EC 1907/2006) aims to improve the protection of human health and the environment through the better and earlier identification of the intrinsic properties of chemical substances. This is done by the four processes of REACH, namely the registration, evaluation, authorisation and restriction of chemicals. REACH also aims to enhance innovation and competitiveness of the EU chemicals industry.

LITRAX constantly strives for the highest quality standards and always operates in compliance with ISO certification requirements, monitoring its production, quality control, sales and product distribution processes at every stage.

You May Also Like

Masterbatches

The L2 THERMO Masterbatch, based on PBT (polybutylene therephtalate), enriched with various additives, is designed for textile staple fibers and filament yarns, to create enhanced.


Read More

Fibers

LITRAX fibers are extruded in the heart of Europe. LITRAX works since many years closely with some of the worlds finest quality fiber spinner in the capital of Germany...


Read More

Yarns

LITRAX performance technology is licensed to selected partners around the world, in Americas, Europe and Asia. LITRAX works closely with the worlds finest quality...


Read More

LITRAX