L2保暖蓄热母粒

L2保暖蓄热母粒

世界性能卓越的蓄热发热纺织材料 L2蓄热母粒富含多种添加剂,是迄今为止世界范围内升温最快升温幅度最大的产品, 能在10分钟内迅速稳定升温13.8°C。L2获得了越来越多的认可,曾经获得德国ISPO创新纤维五强的荣誉。L2 主要适用于纺织短纤和长丝,但也不仅限于这两类,可使运动服、冬装、保暖牛仔裤、休闲服、家居服、内衣或电动车织物以及汽车内饰等产品具备优良迅速保温的效果…
咨询表格
  • 通过L2薄层实现强力快速升温。
  • 通过纳米颗粒蓄热。
  • 即时散热。
  • 仅在10分钟内即可升温+13.8°C。
  • 尤其适用于内衣、运动装、冬装、家居服和瑜伽服。
  • L2 曾获得德国ISPO创新纤维五强的荣誉。

  • 原生聚酯只能升温2.9°C。
  • 无法蓄热。
  • 必须填充衬料来达到保温。

或许您还喜欢

L3 皮肤滋养母粒

专门开发皮肤滋养母粒的用意是将目前已存在的护肤类产品延伸到可穿着的衣物以及未来的身体养护织物。无论是骨胶原、Q10辅酶,还是其它皮肤的特殊修复、保养及防护用的矿物粒或添加剂,L3远胜于普通的润肤乳,时刻给您的肌肤每时每刻所需要的滋养。


阅读更多

L4紫外线防护与预警母粒

确保强效保护皮肤不受UV-A和UV-B光线的伤害是研发过程中的最高目标。LITRAX L4技术不仅实现了这一目标,还包含一个独特的紫外线预警系统,使得衣服或织物在受到紫外线过度曝晒后,其颜色会奇迹般地变化


阅读更多

L5 冰爽母粒

L5 可以真正做到在酷暑里迅速带给肌肤冰凉的感觉、排出汗水!有了这项先进技术,可以激活人体机能三倍以上。L5可吸收水分(亲水活性),和多叶纤维截面一起快速将微水滴导出。而且,精心设计的散热成分有助于激活人体冷敏神经元使肌肤冷却,带来持续干爽的感觉。


阅读更多

LITRAX

L2 THERMO

L2 THERMO

THE WORLD’s NO.1 TEXTILE HEATER The L2 THERMO Masterbatch is enriched with various additives. With worldwide the most rapid and strong warming up of additional 13.8°C within 10 minutes, L2 receives increasing recognition and won the ISPO TOP-5 fiber innovations award. L2 is designed primarily - but not only - for textile staple fibers and filament yarns, to create enhanced and rapid insulation in active wear, winter jackets, warming jeans, casual garments, home- and underwear or e-car fabrics and automotive interiors…
Inquiry
  • Strong Rapid Warmth through thin L2 Layers
  • Heat storage through Nano Particles
  • Instant Heat Emission
  • Achieves Warming up of +13.8°C in just 10 min
  • Great for Underwear, Sportswear, Winter fashion, Home & Yogawear
  • L2 THERMO won ISPO’s TOP 5 Fiber Innovations Award

  • Virgin Polyester only reaches +2.9°C
  • Heat is not stored
  • Thick Padding necessary to create some insulation

You May Also Like

L3 SKIN CARE

This superb skin caring masterbatch has been genuinely masterminded for the purpose of extending the existing skin caring applications to bodywear and futuristic bodycare textiles. Be it collagen, Q10 co-enzymes or other special skin repairing...


Read More

L4 UV PROTECT & ALARM

The promise of strongly protecting the skin from UV-A and UV-B light was the top goal during its development. L4 technology not only delivers on that promise but also contains a unique UV-ALARM system that magically changes the color of a spot...


Read More

L5 COOLING

Truly cooling our skin in hot summers and wicking our moisture away quickly is what L5 just does! Wearing this phenomenal technology activates a triple performance on the body. L5 alone absorbs moisture (hydrophilic action)...


Read More

LITRAX