母粒

L2保暖蓄热母粒

LITRAX L2 保暖蓄热母粒富含多种添加剂,是迄今为止世界范围内升温最快升温幅度最大的产品,能在10分钟内迅速稳定升温13.8°C。L2获得了越来越多的认可,曾经获得德国ISPO创新纤维五强的荣誉。


详细介绍

L3 皮肤滋养母粒

专门开发皮肤滋养母粒的用意是将目前已存在的护肤类产品延伸到可穿着的衣物以及未来的身体养护织物。无论是骨胶原、Q10辅酶,还是其它皮肤的特殊修复


详细介绍

L4紫外线防护与预警母粒

确保强效保护皮肤不受UV-A和UV-B光线的伤害是研发过程中的最高目标。LITRAX L4技术不仅实现了这一目标,还包含一个独特的紫外线预警系统,使得衣服或织物在受到紫外线过度曝晒后,其颜色会奇迹般地变化


详细介绍

L5 冰爽母粒

LITRAX L5可以真正做到在酷暑里迅速带给肌肤冰凉的感觉、排出汗水!有了这项先进技术,可以激活人体机能三倍以上。L5可吸收水分(亲水活性)


详细介绍

L6 除味母粒

有些来自周围环境或者自然的气味靠除菌剂无法去除。本公司的L6 除味母粒采用独特配方,吸纳气味,防止其进一步扩散。


详细介绍

L7远红外线保健母粒

无需吃大蒜就可促进血液循环或预防静脉曲张。L7 远红外线保健母粒和其它添加剂一样,可促进血液循环和流通。LITRAX L7经过精心设计,含有一系列高效矿物质


详细介绍

L8 活性炭母粒

一直以来,活性炭或炭被应用于空气过滤、能源、水净化、园艺、紫外线防护以及其他用途。L8活性炭可选择3种最通用的炭材料:竹炭、咖啡研磨炭


详细介绍

L9 抗菌母粒

汗液常招来细菌。而细菌大部分都产生气味。想不让衣服沾染怪味,采用L9 抗菌母粒达到永久的除味效果。L9 可抑制织物或衣物上制造气味的细菌生长


详细介绍

L10 隐身母粒

保护色的下一步发展是,在夜间隐形,即便在夜视设备和红外探测下保持不可见性,这正是L10隐身母粒的作用。单独依靠巧妙的隐身织物图案仅起到最低限度的保护。L10隐身母粒远不止于此。


详细介绍

L11 阻燃母粒

瑞士一项新的惊人发明,人造分子,最终能够让阻燃的应用具备生物性、无毒且高效。L11阻燃母粒可降低热度、不出熔滴,而且碳化速度比世界上任何领先的阻燃添加剂更快


详细介绍

L12 制药—医疗母粒

欢迎了解LITRAX品牌的另一面。这是一个正在崛起的突出应用。设想仅仅通过胶囊药品、补品或药物的缓慢释放,人体就能吸收所需的营养。药可以少吃甚至不吃。也不用注射。


详细介绍

L14 导电母粒

利用塑身衣作为传感器对患者进行远程监控,与您的APP、网络或智能手机互动,将大脑连接到思维传输装置,上班时间激活静息的肌肉反应


详细介绍

LITRAX

Masterbatches

L2 THERMO

The L2 THERMO Masterbatch is enriched with various additives. With worldwide the most rapid and strong warming up of additional 13.8°C within 10 minutes, L2 receives increasing recognition and won the ISPO TOP-5 fiber innovations award.


Full Details

L3 SKIN CARE

This superb skin caring masterbatch has been genuinely masterminded for the purpose of extending the existing skin caring applications to bodywear and futuristic bodycare textiles. Be it collagen, Q10 co-enzymes or other special skin repairing...


Full Details

L4 UV PROTECT & ALARM

The promise of strongly protecting the skin from UV-A and UV-B light was the top goal during its development. L4 technology not only delivers on that promise but also contains a unique UV-ALARM system that magically changes the color of a spot...


Full Details

L5 COOLING

Truly cooling our skin in hot summers and wicking our moisture away quickly is what L5 just does! Wearing this phenomenal technology activates a triple performance on the body. L5 alone absorbs moisture (hydrophilic action)...


Full Details

L6 DEODORIZE

There are environmental and natural fragrances and odors that cannot be reduced with bacteria-killers. Here, the L6 DEODORIZE applies a unique formula that encapsules odors and prevents them from spreading further.


Full Details

L7 FIR-HEALTH

No need to eat garlic for an increased blood circulation or prevent varicose veins. L7 FIR-HEALTH increases the blood circulation and flux like no other addtivive. Carfully engineered, with a selection of highly effective minerals...


Full Details

L8 ACTIVE CARBON

For ages active carbon - or charcoal - has been used for air filters, energy, water purifiers, gardening, UV protection and other applications. L8 ACTIVE CARBON gives you a choice of 3 most popular carbons: bamboo charcoal, coffee grinds...


Full Details

L9 ANTIBACTERIAL

Sweat attracts bacteria. And bacteria mostly produce odor. To protect your garments from smelling unpleasantly, use L9 ANTIBACTERIAL for a permanent anti-odor effect. L9 will stop the growth of odor-producing bacteria on fabrics...


Full Details

L10 CAMOUFLAGE

The next stage of camouflage: Dissapear in the night, stay invisible for night-vision equipment and Infrared detection - that’s the job of L10. Tactical fabric patterns alone will only protect minimally. L10 CAMOUFLAGE goes far beyond that.


Full Details

L11 FLAME RETARDANT

A phenomenal new Swiss creation of a man-made molecule finally allows flame retardant applications to be biologic, non-toxic and highly effective. L11 FR reduces heat, doesn’t drip, and carbonizes faster than...


Full Details

L12 PHARMA-MEDICAL

Welcome to the second skin of LITRAX. Amazing applications on the horizon. Imagine your body receives what it needs, through a gentle release of encapsulated pharmaceuticals, supplements or medicine. Lesser or no pills. No injections.


Full Details

L14 CONDUCTIVITY

Monitoring a patient remotedly using his bodywear as a sensor, interacting with your app, internet or smartphones, connecting your brain to thought-transmitting devices, activating silent muscle stimulation during office hours...


Full Details

LITRAX