生产

LITRAX与全球的客户和品牌合作,针对当前挑战提供新的解决方案。因此,无论大小客户,根据特定的技术需求,本公司均可提供定制性解决方案,而且生产成品可控。

LITRAX 纳米颗粒通常为人工制造,来源于化学材料、有机物或矿物质。专利化的生产方案保证优化扩散不出现结块。我们注重长期健康无害,自觉遵守现行的纳米颗粒法规(欧盟内或其他),尽可能避免生成粒径在100nm以下或临界的小颗粒物。如需要或期望获得亚纳米粒径时(比如药品或美容应用),我们的能力超过大多数添加剂生产商,可产生最终交联反应、释放并补充纳米胶囊和埃粒子,达到最优的长期性能。

本公司提供广泛的性能添加剂,用于防护、功能、医疗、情趣、互动、跨领域以及美容用途。冰爽、保温、紫外线防护、保湿、抗菌、驱蚊、阻燃以及多种功能。我们不断地监控产品质量并改进现有的设计理念。根据要求,我们生产的母粒完全符合EEC和或FDA食品标准。

色素、聚合物和添加剂之间的交互影响均属我们的专业知识范围,可以高质量地生产出理想的最终产品。我司为树脂(ABS)、热可塑性塑胶(PC/ABS)、高密度涤纶(HDPE)、聚酯纤维 (PET)、丙纶 (PP)、锦纶6切片 (PA6)及其它聚合物提供性能解决方案。

LITRAX母粒能够满足当前在不影响产成品功能特性的情况下对剂量减少、挤塑平整、环保且重量轻盈方面的挑战。我们也供应符合ISO 13485标准制造的母粒,用于医药或汽车行业。我们谨遵三大洲的法规要求。

LITRAX不断研发创新高性能纤维,与全球制造商与设计师共同研发出可应用于保护人和设备、低碳足迹的材料。

在纺织领域,生产商和设计师们渴求各种能带来较显著功能和性能的技术和纱线;要求原料性能高超又环保。本公司与诸多客户和品牌合作,共同创新,采用高性能纱线以及拉伸变形丝,例如L2和L5原料分别实现蓄热保温,冰爽并平衡身体温度的效果;采用L6除味用于汽车和航空领域;L11阻燃纱线用于防护衣物、汽车配件、复合以及过滤应用;L13 用于保养平衡皮肤护理以及L12和L14用于全新的智能纺织领域,引入保护、监视、传感、护理以及交互功能。

无论是保护用户、工人、办公室人员、警官、军人的健康,还是通过纺织品或其它表面材料为人们提供舒适、凉爽、温暖、贴心、柔软的触感,LITRAX 高性能技术是改变生活、恢复活力的独特环节。

或许您还喜欢

公司介绍

LITRAX在各行各业的高端市场领域,针对聚合物切片、原料以及消费产品提供先进、创新又具环保意识的纳米技术。公司目标和专长是使世界范围内的产业合作伙伴开辟新市场,提升竞争力,经营持续盈利,思想推动梦想。


阅读更多

愿景

LITRAX公司是一家创新有环保意识的公司,通过与世界范围内的合作方合作,提供并生产高质量功能纳米颗粒、聚合物切片、功能性纤维和长丝。原料取自有机物、矿物、再造分子以及生物可降解来源。


阅读更多

隐私

作为Litrax的客户,您已授权我们保管某些保密资料。我们本着双方互信的基础建立合作关系,相信您也希望我们尽职尽 责。由于客户资料为隐私信息,我们注重保护隐私,必定将其妥善保管并使用。


阅读更多

LITRAX

Production

LITRAX works with clients and brands worldwide to create new solutions to existing challenges. Hence, custom-designed solutions based on specific technical requirements are offered to any small and large client, and produced cost effectively.

LITRAX nano particles generally are man-made, chemical, organic or of mineral origin. Optimum dissipation and no agglomeration are guaranteed through a proprietary production scheme. We care about longterm health, follow consciously the emerging nano particle regulations (EU and others), and also avoid small particle sizes below 100nm wherever possible or critical. Where a sub-nano size is required or desired (i.e. in medical or beauty applications), we have capabilities that go beyond most additive producers, enabling the final cross linking, release and recharging of both nano capsules and Angström particles for optimum longterm performance.

We offer a wide range of performance additives for protective, functional, medical, fun, interactive, multidisciplinary and beauty purposes. Cooling, warming, UV protection, moisturizing, antibacterial, anti-mosquito, flame retarding and many other functions are in our program. We constantly monitor quality and improvements on existing concepts. Upon request, our masterbatches comply fully with EEC and / or FDA food standards.

The interaction of pigments, polymers and additives is within our expertise and allows high quality manufacturing of a perfect final product. We offer performance solutions for ABS, PC/ABS, HDPE, PET, PP, PA6 and other polymers.

LITRAX masterbatches meet today’s challenges for dosage reduction, smooth extrusion, environment protection and weight reduction of end products without affecting the functional properties. We also offer masterbatches that are done in accordance with ISO 13485 standards, i.e. for medical or automotive applications. We comply with Regulations requirements in 3 continents.

LITRAX continues to develop innovative high performance fibers - working with manufacturers and designers around the globe to develop materials that can be used to protect people and equipment, and lower carbon footprint.

In textiles, manufacturers and designers look for technologies and fibers to provide stronger functions and performance, made with high performing eco-friendly materials. We cooperate and innovate with customers and brands using performance fibers and DTY filaments such as LITRAX L2 and L5 for thermal protection, cooling effects and balanced body temperature; LITRAX L6 DEODORIZE for automotive and airspace applications; LITRAX L11 flame retardant fiber for protective apparel, automotive components, composite and filtration applications; LITRAX L3 for refined and sustainable skin care and LITRAX L12 and L14 for completely new levels of smart textiles equipped with protecting, monitoring, sensing, caring and interactive elements.

Whether it’s protecting consumers, industrial & office workers, police officers and military forces, or providing comfort, cooling, warmth, care and softness to people through textiles or other surfaces, LITRAX performance technologies are the extraordinary link that transform and rejuvenate our lives.

You May Also Like

The Company

Swiss LITRAX provides advanced, innovative and environment-conscious nanotechnology for polymer chips, materials and consumer products in distinguished markets throughout various industries.


Read More

Vision

LITRAX is an innovative, environment-conscious producer and vendor of high quality functional nano particles, polymer chips, performance fibers and filaments in cooperation with worldwide partners.


Read More

Privacy

As a Litrax client, your organization has entrusted to our care certain confidential data. We recognize that your relationship with us is based on trust, and that you expect us to act responsibly.


Read More

LITRAX