技术

粉末和切片

LITRAX 既提供纳米颗粒又提供切片。

LITRAX纳米解决方案可提供粉末状的干燥功能混料或为单个客户设计的纳米材料。根据用途,这些添加剂混料与不同的热塑性塑料混合,如聚酯纤维 (PET),回收聚酯 (RPET), 锦纶6切片 (PA6), 锦纶6.6切片 (PA6.6), 丙纶(PP), 树脂(ABS), 聚氯乙烯 (PVC) 或者聚乙烯(PE)。


快速纺纱母粒

使用LITRAX纳米技术母粒制作颗粒(切片)的一大优势是方便采用各种配比方法(容积测定、重量测定或手动控制剂量)。切片因含有LITRAX的功能添加剂,将显著加速生产过程,出现添加剂结块的风险也因此大幅降低。另外,母粒的制备能够在生产纤维的过程中实现无尘。

请试用快速纺纱母粒,它含有原生聚酯所需的理想配比添加剂,从而避免了漫长的混合与挤压实验。有了快速纺纱复合物,可立即获得试验结果,缩短研发时间,加快市场化过程。即便是最小的实验室规模也能迅速获得样本评析。


除纳米材料和切片外,LITRAX还与三大洲知名的纺织和挤塑公司合作,为您提供适应市场的高性能材料,例如功能短纤、高性能长丝、薄膜和成型的纺织品。
在完整地国际保密协议保护下,尽享LITRAX 可提供的全面项目管理支持。使得一个独特的想法在进行大规模工业化之前得到测试,绝对降低您的研发风险和成本。
无论户外服饰、流行服饰、汽车行业、电子产品、包装产业、建筑领域、医疗、生活用品等方面都尽享LITRAX的智能技术。
本公司坚持不懈的提高运营管理,加强合作关系并提升技术,确保LITRAX的产品和服务满足甚至超越最谨慎的客户在创新,功能,质量以及灵活性方面的追求。

或许您还喜欢

原材料

LITRAX将大量有机物、矿物和人造工程材料及微粒转化为使产品获得高性能特性的纳米颗粒和强添加剂解决方案。


阅读更多

纺织品及其产品

LITRAX 功能母粒可将功能添加剂(由有机物质、化学物质及矿物质制成)与各种聚合形式(如聚酯纤维、回收聚酯、锦纶6切片)等各类天然和人造纤维及长丝混合。


阅读更多

研发

凭借实力强大并在全球广泛扩展的研发实验室,与欧洲和亚洲一些最知名的研究机构和技术机构合作,LITRAX提供惊人的解决方案, 应对重点行业的竞争,帮助开创新市场、新应用。


阅读更多

LITRAX

Technology

Powders & Chips

LITRAX delivers both nano particles and chips.

LITRAX Nano Solutions provide dry functional blends or single custom designed nano materials in powder form. Depending on the application, these additive blends combine with different thermoplastics (e.g., PET, RPET, PA6, PA6.6, PP, ABS, PVC or PE).


Ready-to-spin

The great advantage of using LITRAX nano technology master batches in granulate (chip) form is that they are very easy to use in various dosing systems (volumetric, gravimetric or manual dosage). The use of LITRAX functional additives in chip form significantly facilitates your production process because the risk of formation of additive agglomerate is highly reduced. Moreover, masterbatch preparations allow to keep the production process dust-free.

Try our ready-to-spin masterbatches that contain optimised percentage of functional additive in the virgin polymer. This avoids lengthy blending and extrusion trials. Get immediate results with ready-to-spin compounds, to shorten R&D times and speed up your marketability. Try even smallest lab scale quantities for immediate prototype evaluation.


On top of nano materials and chips, LITRAX also partners with renowned spinning and extrusion companies in 3 continents, offering you market-ready quality materials, such as functional staple fibers, performance filaments, films and molded fabricates.
Access the pool of LITRAX complete project management assistance, under full international Non-Disclosure Agreement protection. This qualifies testing out a particular idea before marketing it at full industrial scale. What a wonderful cut down of your R&D risks and costs.
Find LITRAX smart technology in outdoor and fashion clothing, automotive, electronics, packaging, military, building, medical, lifestyle products and many more.
We continuously improve our operations, alliances and technologies to ensure that LITRAX products and services meet or exceed the most stringent customer requirements for innovation content, function, quality and flexibility.

You May Also Like

Materials

LITRAX transforms a wide number of organic, mineral and manmade engineered materials and molecules into nano particles and powerful additive solutions for products with strong performance.


Read More

Textile Applications

LITRAX performing masterbatches combine performing additives - made of organic, chemical and mineral substances - with various natural and man-made fibers and filaments, in various polymer forms.


Read More

Research & Development

With powerful and globally extended R&D laboratories, partnered with some of the most prestigious Research and Technology Institutes in Europe and Asia, LITRAX delivers mind-blowing solutions to...


Read More

LITRAX